WALES manager Jayne Ludlow has gone fully-loaded with her squad for Wales’ final European qualifier against Belarus in Newport.

Welsh hopes of making next year’s tournament are no longer in their own hands and they need their opponents to do them a favour before heading for Rodney Parade.

If Belarus deny Northern Ireland victory in Belfast on Friday, November 27 then Wales will still have a shot at earning a play-off berth behind Group C winners Norway.

Should the Irish take the spoils then they are on the brink of finishing second as they finish the qualification campaign with a home fixture against the Faroe Islands.

Wales have a better goal difference but will lose out on away goals in the head-to-head after a costly 2-2 draw in Newport and goalless draw in Belfast.

Nonetheless, Ludlow will be keen to finish the campaign on a high on Tuesday, December 1 (kick-off 7.10pm).

The boss has called up Esther Morgan and Caitlin Morris for the first time in a 26-strong squad.

Both players have played in the Wales age groups while Morgan, who has been training with the Tottenham Hotspur first team, was captain in last year’s UEFA Women’s EURO U19 qualifying round.

A wealth of experience will be involved in the side, including centurions Sophie Ingle and Jess Fishlock, as well as Natasha Harding who scored a brace in last months’ 4-0 win against the Faroe Islands.

However, Anna Filbey misses out as she continues her recovery from a foot injury and Megan Wynne is also unavailable due to an ACL injury.

Wales: Laura O’Sullivan (Cardiff City Ladies), Claire Skinner (Cardiff City Women), Olivia Clark (Coventry United), Jess Fishlock (Reading on loan From OL Reign), Sophie Ingle (Chelsea), Hayley Ladd (Manchester United), Gemma Evans (Bristol City), Rhiannon Roberts (Liverpool), Angharad James (Reading), Nadia Lawrence (Cardiff City Ladies), Rachel Rowe (Reading), Natasha Harding (Reading), Elise Hughes (Blackburn Rovers - on loan from Everton), Helen Ward (Watford), Kayleigh Green (Brighton & Hove Albion), Josie Green (Tottenham Hotspur), Lily Woodham (Reading), Maria Francis-Jones (Cardiff City Ladies), Ffion Morgan (Crystal Palace), Kylie Nolan (Cardiff City Ladies), Carrie Jones (Manchester United), Georgia Walters (Blackburn Rovers), Chloe Williams (Manchester United), Esther Morgan (Tottenham Hotspur), Caitlin Morris (Southampton), Charlie Estcourt (London Bees).