DRAGONS boss Dean Ryan has beefed up his pack with stalwarts for the Rainbow Cup clash with Glasgow at Cardiff City Stadium tomorrow.

The director of rugby has named an experienced side for the final 'home' game of the season (kick-off 7.35pm), which has been moved to the capital because the Rodney Parade pitch is being revamped.

The Dragons have made five changes to the pack from the defeat to the Ospreys last time out with Wales flanker Ross Moriarty captaining the team from blindside.

Veterans Brok Harris and Richard Hibbard come into the front row along with Lloyd Fairbrother while Cardiff-bound lock Matthew Screech is back from a shoulder injury, making his 163rd appearance to go level with fourth-placed Adam Black on the region's all-time appearances list.

21.03.21 - Dragons v Glasgow Warriors - Guinness PRO14 - Matthew Screech of Dragons scores a try.

21.03.21 - Dragons v Glasgow Warriors - Guinness PRO14 - Matthew Screech of Dragons scores a try.

The solitary change in the backs sees on-loan Ioan Davies get the chance to push for a full-time deal from full-back in place of Josh Lewis.

Wales hooker Elliot Dee returns from a calf niggle on a bench that also features former Lions centre Jamie Roberts.

Glasgow include Lions duo Zander Fagerson and Ali Price in their XV as they bid to make it three wins on the spin after back-to-back wins against Edinburgh.

The Dragons beat the Warriors 23-22 at Scotstoun Stadium in December when Brandon Thomson missed a simple conversion with the last kick.

Ryan's men doubled the Scots with a super 26-15 win at Principality Stadium in March.

Dragons: I Davies; J Holmes, J Dixon, A Owen, R Dyer; S Davies, G Bertranou; B Harris, R Hibbard, L Fairbrother, M Screech, B Carter, R Moriarty (captain), O Griffiths, A Wainwright.

Replacements: E Dee, J Reynolds, A Jarvis, J Davies, T Basham, D Babos, E Lloyd, J Roberts.

Glasgow: A Hastings; K Steyn, N Grigg, S Johnson, C Forbes; R Thompson, A Price; A Seiuli, G Turner, Z Fagerson, R Harley, S Cummings, R Wilson (captain), R Darge, M Fagerson.

Replacements: F Brown, T Lambert, E Pieretto, K McDonald, F Lokotui, G Horne, S McDowall, R McLean.