WALES duo Hallam Amos and Tyler Morgan return to the Dragons XV for tomorrow’s Guinness PRO14 clash with Glasgow at Rodney Parade (kick-off 7.35pm) while international prop Leon Brown will make his comeback from the bench.

Amos starts at full-back after being released from Six Nations camp for first action since suffering an ankle injury against Cardiff Blues on Boxing Day.

Centre Morgan made a successful try-scoring return from the bench against Worcester last weekend after three months out with an ankle injury that forced his withdrawal from Wales’ autumn series squad.

Former South African full-back Zane Kirchner continues at fly-half, with Gavin Henson among the replacements, while Adam Warren is fielded on the wing rather than midfield.

Tighthead Brown is back on the bench after being sidelined by a concussion suffered when winning his third cap against New Zealand in November. In-form Lloyd Fairbrother keeps the 3 jersey.

Head coach Bernard Jackman rings the changes from last week’s fine win against Worcester in the Anglo-Welsh Cup.

Behind he brings in Amos, Morgan, centre Jack Dixon, Warren and scrum-half Dan Babos, who has been released from Wales Under-20s duty. Up front there are recalls for front rowers Sam Hobbs, Liam Belcher and Fairbrother.

The Warriors had 17 players in Scotland's Six Nations squad and nine of them - full-back Stuart Higg, wing Tommy Seymour, centres Huw Jones and Peter Horne, fly-half Finn Russell, scrum-half Ali Price, prop Jamie Bhattie, lock Jonny Gray and number eight Ryan Wilson - will feature against France on Sunday.

Full-back Ruaridh Jackson, wing Lee Jones, centre Nick Grigg, lock Rob Harley, scrum-half Henry Pyrgos and prop D'Arcy Rae have been released from the Test camp for PRO14 action.

Dragons: H Amos, A Warren, T Morgan, J Dixon, J Rosser, Z Kirchner, D Babos, S Hobbs, L Belcher, L Fairbrother, J Davies, R Landman, A Wainwright, J Benjamin, H Keddie (captain). Replacements: E Shipp, G Ellis, L Brown, H Williams, L Greggains, S Pretorius, G Henson, J Sage.

Glasgow: R Jackson, L Jones, N Grigg, B Thomson, R Tagive, A Hastings, G Horne, A Allan, J Malcolm, S Halanukonuka, R Harley (captain), G Peterson, M Fagerson, C Fusaro, A Ashe. Replacements: G Stewart, O Kebble, D Rae, K McDonald, M Smith, H Pyrgos, P Kelly, N Matawalu.

Referee: Andrew Brace (Ireland)